Media Contacts

Below is a list of phones and emails of Braskem’s communication teams. Please check the region with which you wish to communicate and contact us directly.

BRAZIL

Alagoas

Luana Nunes luana@algomaisconsultoria.com

+ 55 (82) 3034-5830
 

Bahia

Rafael Veloso rafael@agenciaat.com

+55 (71) 3271-7171

Suely Temporal suely@agenciaat.com

+55 (71) 3271-7171

Rio de Janeiro

Jessyca Trovão jessyca.trovao@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2769

Fernando Rubino fernando.rubino@cdn.com.br 

+55 (11) 3643-2991

Rio Grande do Sul

Luciana Moglia lumoglia@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 3029-3249

Marina Goulart marina@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 3029-3249

São Paulo

Jessyca Trovão jessyca.trovao@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2769

Fernando Rubino fernando.rubino@cdn.com.br
 
+55 (11) 3643-2991

UNITED STATES

BRASKEM AMERICA

Braskem America Communications braskemamerica_communications@braskem.com

EUROPE

BRASKEM EUROPE

Braskem Europa braskemeurope_communications@braskem.com

MEXICO

BRASKEM IDESA

Yeraseth Bello yeraseth-bello@braskem.com

+52 55 6234.1100 ext. 1177